Ask for an offer









    Primary contacts 

    Pasi Koivu

    DiscGolfPark Sales Manager & Designer
    Phone: +358 10 231 2557
    Email: pasi.koivu@discgolfpark.com

    Lars Jansson

    Account Manager / DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +46 736 169 333
    Email: lars.jansson@discgolfpark.com

    DiscGolfPark Office Europe

    Phone: +358 10 231 2550
    Email: europe@discgolfpark.com

    DiscGolfPark US Office

    Email: sales@discgolfpark.com

    Other contacts   

    Finland

    Jussi Meresmaa

    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +358 40 5781474
    Email: jussi.meresmaa@spin18.com

    Juho Rantalaiho

    CEO / DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +358 10 231 2553
    Email: juho.rantalaiho@discgolfpark.com

    Teemu Nissinen

    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +358 10 292 0311
    Email: teemu.nissinen@spin18.com

    Valtteri Salminen

    Sales Coordinator
    Phone: +358 10 209 5991
    Email: valtteri.salminen@spin18.com

    Sweden

    Tommy Bessner

    Key Account Manager, Sweden / DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +46 701 421 887
    Email: tommy.bessner@discgolfpark.com

    Rest of Europe

    Premysl Novak

    Czech Republic
    European DiscGolfPark Sales Manager /
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +420 731 613 593
    Email: premysl.novak@discgolfpark.com

    Rene Mengel

    Estonia
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +372 5556 4264
    Email: rene.mengel@discgolfpark.com

    Gregor Marter

    Germany
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +0176 84896040
    Email: gregor.marter@discgolfpark.com

    Espen Møkkelgjerd

    Norway
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +47 9116 4665
    Email: espen.mokkelgjerd@discgolfpark.com

    Hans Krens

    Netherlands
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +31 573 460 038
    Email: hans.krens@discgolfpark.com

    Mikael Birkelund Jensen-Johansen

    Denmark
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +45 5192 4093
    Email: mikael.birkelund@discgolfpark.com

    Vincent LeMoigne

    France
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +33 611 58 06 66
    Email: vincent.lemoigne@discgolfpark.com

    Artur Zduniuk

    Poland
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: +48 510 988 602
    Email: artur.zduniuk@discgolfpark.com

    Sergei Shamilov

    Russia
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Email: sergei.shamilov@discgolfpark.com
    Phone: +7 495 6629771

    Radim Kristek

    Italy
    DiscGolfPark Sales
    Email: radim.kristek@discgolfpark.com

    Helen Mengel

    Italy
    DiscGolfPark Sales
    Email: helen.mengel@discgolfpark.com

    Pedro Café

    Portugal
    DiscGolfPark Sales
    Email: pedro.cafe@discgolfpark.com

    Bostjan Babic

    Slovenia
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Email:bostjan.babic@discgolfpark.com

    Primož Tertinek

    Slovenia
    DiscGolfPark Sales
    Email:primoz.tertinek@discgolfpark.com

    Aleksander Savnik

    Slovenia
    DiscGolfPark Sales
    Email:aleksander.savnik@discgolfpark.com

    North America

    Austin Montgomery

    Colorado
    Discmania Inc./DiscGolfPark Director of Operations
    Email: austin.montgomery@discgolfpark.com

    Avery Jenkins

    United States
    US DiscGolfPark Sales Manager
    Phone: 541.337.8668
    Email: avery.jenkins@discgolfpark.com

    Dana Vicich

    Illinois
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Phone: 815-575-1917
    Email: dana.vicich@discgolfpark.com

    Steven Braud

    Pennsylvania
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Email: steven.braud@discgolfpark.com