Pyydä tarjous









    Ensisijaiset yhteystiedot   

    Pasi Koivu

    DiscGolfPark Sales Manager & Designer
    Puhelin: +358 10 231 2557
    Sähköposti: pasi.koivu@discgolfpark.com

    Lars Jansson

    Account Manager / DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +46 736 169 333
    Sähköposti: lars.jansson@discgolfpark.com

    DiscGolfPark Office Europe

    Puhelin: +358 10 231 2550
    Sähköposti: europe@discgolfpark.com

    DiscGolfPark US Office

    Sähköposti: sales@discgolfpark.com

    Muut yhteystiedot   

    Suomi

    Jussi Meresmaa

    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +358 40 5781474
    Sähköposti: jussi.meresmaa@spin18.com

    Juho Rantalaiho

    CEO / DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +358 10 231 2553
    Sähköposti: juho.rantalaiho@discgolfpark.com

    Teemu Nissinen

    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +358 10 292 0311
    Sähköposti: teemu.nissinen@spin18.com

    Valtteri Salminen

    Sales Coordinator
    Phone: +358 10 209 5991
    Email: valtteri.salminen@spin18.com

    Ruotsi

    Tommy Bessner

    Key Account Manager, Sweden / DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +46 701 421 887
    Sähköposti: tommy.bessner@discgolfpark.com

    Muu Eurooppa

    Premysl Novak

    Czech Republic
    European DiscGolfPark Sales Manager /
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +420 731 613 593
    Sähköposti: premysl.novak@discgolfpark.com

    Rene Mengel

    Estonia
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +372 5556 4264
    Sähköposti: rene.mengel@discgolfpark.com

    Gregor Marter

    Germany
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +0176 84896040
    Sähköposti: gregor.marter@discgolfpark.com

    Espen Møkkelgjerd

    Norway
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +47 9116 4665
    Sähköposti: espen.mokkelgjerd@discgolfpark.com

    Hans Krens

    Netherlands
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +31 573 460 038
    Sähköposti: hans.krens@discgolfpark.com

    Mikael Birkelund Jensen-Johansen

    Denmark
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +45 5192 4093
    Sähköposti: mikael.birkelund@discgolfpark.com

    Vincent LeMoigne

    France
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +33 611 58 06 66
    Sähköposti: vincent.lemoigne@discgolfpark.com

    Artur Zduniuk

    Poland
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +48 510 988 602
    Sähköposti: artur.zduniuk@discgolfpark.com

    Sergei Shamilov

    Russia
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: +7 495 6629771
    Sähköposti: sergei.shamilov@discgolfpark.com

    Radim Kristek

    Italy
    DiscGolfPark Sales
    Sähköposti: radim.kristek@discgolfpark.com

    Helen Mengel

    Italy
    DiscGolfPark Sales
    Sähköposti: helen.mengel@discgolfpark.com

    Pedro Café

    Portugal
    DiscGolfPark Sales
    Sähköposti: pedro.cafe@discgolfpark.com

    Bostjan Babic

    Slovenia
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Sähköposti: bostjan.babic@discgolfpark.com

    Primož Tertinek

    Slovenia
    DiscGolfPark Sales
    Sähköposti: primoz.tertinek@discgolfpark.com

    Aleksander Savnik

    Slovenia
    DiscGolfPark Sales
    Sähköposti: aleksander.savnik@discgolfpark.com

    Pohjois-Amerikka

    Austin Montgomery

    Colorado
    Discmania Inc./DiscGolfPark Director of Operations
    Sähköposti: austin.montgomery@discgolfpark.com

    Avery Jenkins

    United States
    US DiscGolfPark Sales Manager
    Puhelin: 541.337.8668
    Sähköposti: avery.jenkins@discgolfpark.com

    Dana Vicich

    Illinois
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Puhelin: 815-575-1917
    Sähköposti: dana.vicich@discgolfpark.com

    Steven Braud

    Pennsylvania
    DiscGolfPark Designer
    Sähköposti: steven.braud@discgolfpark.com