Contact Information

Finland

DiscGolfPark Office Europe

Phone: +358 10 231 2550
Email: europe@discgolfpark.com

Jussi Meresmaa

CEO / DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +358 40 5781474
Email: jussi.meresmaa@discgolfpark.com

Juho Rantalaiho

COO / DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +358 10 231 2553
Email: juho.rantalaiho@discgolfpark.com

Pasi Koivu

DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +358 10 231 2557
Email: pasi.koivu@discgolfpark.com

Aleksi Aalto

Sales Account Manager
Phone: +358 10 231 2554
Email: aleksi.aalto@innovaeurope.com

Mikko Malmlund

Project Sales
Phone: +358 10 231 2558
Email: mikko.malmlund@innovaeurope.com

Sweden

Tommy Bessner

Sales Manager / DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +46 701 421 887
Email: tommy.bessner@discgolfpark.com

Lars Jansson

Account Manager / DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +46 736 169 333
Email: lars.jansson@discgolfpark.com

Rest of Europe

Premysl Novak

Czech Republic
European DiscGolfPark Sales Manager /
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +420 731 613 593
Email: premysl.novak@discgolfpark.com

Rene Mengel

Estonia
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +372 5556 4264
Email: rene.mengel@discgolfpark.com

Gregor Marter

Germany
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +0176 84896040
Email: gregor.marter@discgolfpark.com

Espen Møkkelgjerd

Norway
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +47 9116 4665
Email: espen.mokkelgjerd@discgolfpark.com

Hans Krens

Netherlands
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +31 573 460 038
Email: hans.krens@discgolfpark.com

Mikael Birkelund Jensen-Johansen

Denmark
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +45 5192 4093
Email: mikael.birkelund@discgolfpark.com

Vincent LeMoigne

France
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +33 611 58 06 66
Email: vincent.lemoigne@discgolfpark.com

Artur Zduniuk

Poland
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: +48 510 988 602
Email: artur.zduniuk@discgolfpark.com

Chris O’Brien

United Kingdom
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: 07977 216 355
Email: chris.obrien@discgolfpark.com

Matt Cutler

United Kingdom
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: 07977 216 355
Email: matt.cutler@discgolfpark.com

Sergei Shamilov

Russia
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: sergei.shamilov@discgolfpark.com
Phone: +7 495 6629771

Radim Kristek

Italy
DiscGolfPark Sales
Email: radim.kristek@discgolfpark.com

Helen Mengel

Italy
DiscGolfPark Sales
Email: helen.mengel@discgolfpark.com

Pedro Café

Portugal
DiscGolfPark Sales
Email: pedro.cafe@discgolfpark.com

Bostjan Babic

Slovenia
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email:bostjan.babic@discgolfpark.com

Primož Tertinek

Slovenia
DiscGolfPark Sales
Email:primoz.tertinek@discgolfpark.com

Aleksander Savnik

Slovenia
DiscGolfPark Sales
Email:aleksander.savnik@discgolfpark.com

North America

DiscGolfPark US Office

California
Email: sales@discgolfpark.com

Austin Montgomery

California
US DiscGolfPark Sales Manager /
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: austin.montgomery@discgolfpark.com

Erno Väyrynen

California
US DiscGolfPark Country Manager /
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: 909-225-0286
Email: erno.vayrynen@discgolfpark.com

Avery Jenkins

United States
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: 541.337.8668
Email: avery.jenkins@discgolfpark.com

Dana Vicich

Illinois
DiscGolfPark Designer
Phone: 815-575-1917
Email: dana.vicich@discgolfpark.com

Steven Braud

Pennsylvania
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: steven.braud@discgolfpark.com

Tim Gostovic

New York
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: tim.gostovic@discgolfpark.com

Alan Kane

Southern California
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: alan.kane@discgolfpark.com

Jeff Spring

Vermont
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: jeff.spring@discgolfpark.com

Jamie Thomas

Louisiana & North California
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: jamie.thomas@discgolfpark.com

Colin Fitchett

Canada
DiscGolfPark Designer
Email: colin.fitchett@discgolfpark.com